Playing + Hike = FUN WEEKEND!

Fetch

So, I had a great weekend filled with playing outside and a hike!

Actually Blossom took me to one of her friend’s houses where I was able to play with two of Blossom’s friend’s dogs: Skip and Oscar. They’re what you call “kind of crazy.” I mean they’re nice and all but they LOVE TO PLAY!

When they play, they play hard and run and jump all over you! I had a good time with them, but I have to say, when I was done playing with them, I was tired. So, I slept well that night! In fact, I slept so well that I didn’t even wake up until 11 AM the next morning (Sunday). If you know me, that’s a long time to sleep, because I usually like to eat pretty early in the morning (I love food!)…

Well, after the busy day on Saturday, Sunday was a nice day. Blossom took me on a nice long hike. The picture above was taken when we were taking a break from the hike for a minute.

Aww…What a weekend! Well, I’m excited about this week. Should be a fun week. Today, I’m just going to relax and chill at home. Maybe even watch a little tv.. Yes, I do enjoy a little tv from time to time!

Well, that’s it for today…

Love to all my Fans – Fetch


Fetch is the mascot of FetchRx.com an online pet pharmacy.

Spring Training Sale Ends Soon!

All medications are EPA/FDA approved and guaranteed by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. FetchRx.com also has great prices on pet supplies: flea and tick control, bedding, grooming, training, etc. You’ll find everything you need at prices you can’t beat at FetchRx.com.

For the latest in pet news, LIKE us on Facebook. Our latest post was this week’s pet food recalls.

Leave a Reply

