Nice Relaxing Day!

loversleap-IMG_4278

Hi everyone! So, after playing basketball yesterday (and having a lot of fun!), I was kind of tired today.

Blossom had to go to work for a while so I just rested at home. At around lunch time, Blossom came home and took me on a nice walk in the mountains. As you can tell by this picture… I got a little tired.

I plan to just relax the rest of today and maybe watch some TV with Miles later today. BTW, Miles is recovering well from his possibly-torn ACL. He’s now starting to run and play more. Before long, I think that he’ll have full strength back in his legs. YEAH!

Well, since I’m kind of tired today, I don’t have a lot to say. Off to….well….RELAX!!

Love to all my Fans – Fetch


Fetch is the mascot of FetchRx.com an online pet pharmacy.

Spring Training Sale Ends Soon!

All medications are EPA/FDA approved and guaranteed by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. FetchRx.com also has great prices on pet supplies: flea and tick control, bedding, grooming, training, etc. You’ll find everything you need at prices you can’t beat at FetchRx.com.

For the latest in pet news, LIKE us on Facebook. Our latest post was this week’s pet food recalls.

Leave a Reply

