Vacation Getaway!

Dog on beach

So, it’s been a while since I’ve posted. My owner Blossom has been busy, and I’ve been helping Miles recover from his possibly torn ACL. He’s doing much better of the past month. WHEW!

As you can probably figure out by the title of this post, I’m on vacation! Yeah, Blossom, Miles and I took a vacation to Murtle Beach, South Carolina… And it’s been great!

So, I’m going to keep this post short as I really want to go back in the water and play. Today we got up late (at 11 AM to be exact). I was starving! I then ate a full bowl of food, and – don’t tell – I snuck a few bites of Miles’ food as well. It made me really full, and I had trouble swimming when I went to the beach a little bit ago. I GUESS THAT’S WHY THEY SAY DON’T SWIM ON A FULL STOMACH!!

Oh well, I’m feeling much better now! Ok, that was enough of a break, back to the BEACH!

Hope all my fans are doing well,

Fetch


Fetch is the mascot of FetchRx.com an online pet pharmacy.

Flea & Tick Sale – 50% OFF. (Sale ends in 3 days!)

All medications are EPA/FDA approved and guaranteed by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. FetchRx.com also has great prices on pet supplies: flea and tick control, bedding, grooming, training, etc. You’ll find everything you need at prices you can’t beat at FetchRx.com.

For the latest in pet news, like us on Facebook. Our latest post was this week’s pet food recalls.

Leave a Reply

