I love my life!

toadsleeping

no no no no… it’s not time to get up!

Okay… well, this is how I like to sleep and especially how I like to wake up.

miles-toad-holdingpawsSince my post yesterday, when I said that Miles was “sensitive,” he’s been quite upset with me. As soon as he read it, he wouldn’t even look at me.
“What’s wrong, Miles?” I implored, knowing.
“I’m fine.” He lied.
I knew not to push the subject.
I gave him space and then late last night, I had a heart-to-heart with him.
We didn’t know Blossom was watching, and at first I was a little embarassed, but, Miles seemed to appreciate it, so, it’s all good.

miles-toad-walk

Our walk is easy and sweet. The weather has been nuts. One day it was hot; that night a warm, sweet rain. The next day it rained all day with warm howling winds. Then we woke up this morning and it’s cold again with tiny patches of snow on cars and a chilly, cutting wind. But, the sun is shining so bright today and the purples and pinks of the sunrise over the Blue Ridge Mountains was spectacular.

ToadprofileOkay. Now, it’s time for another nap.

I know. I know. I shouldn’t post shots this sexy.

Love to all my fans!
–Fetch

p.s. Blossom ordered the FURminator!

6 thoughts on “I love my life!

Leave a Reply

